Rogaine 2017 – Initial Report

What a great competition and record numbers at the Rogaine Ireland event this weekend 🙂

Overall winners of the 24 hour were Finbar Mc Kernan & Colin Buckley who were finished ahead of Colm O’Cnoic & Seamus O Boyle with both teams having the same number of points scored.

6 hour winner was Shane Lynch with a 3 way tie for 2nd on points being separated by finish time with Steve Linton fastest ahead of Greg Byrne & John Bell

Rogaine 2017 Photos