Contact Us

Please fill out the form below to contact Setanta Orienteers. We will reply as soon as possible.

Committee as elected at 2016 AGM

Secretary: Paul Keville, 1 Millrace Green, Saggart, County Dublin

Chairman: Mick Mangan

Committee: Sean Hassett (Treasurer), Angus Tyner, Dave Weston, Dennis Deasy, Eileen Walsh, Paul Mahon Philip Brennan